ENGLISH (INT)
ENGLISH (INT)

Feel free to contact us any time!

Contact us and we will bring you fast forward.

 

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Fire protection
Ritzling 9 // 4904 Atzbach

Tel.: +43 (0) 50 5603-0
brandschutz@peneder.com

Please enter the postal code of your company, we are at your disposal.

David Wiesinger

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Puchgasse 1
1220 // Wien

T: +43 50 5603 3147
M: +43 664 88437133
d.wiesinger@peneder.com

Christian Heiss

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Schusterbergweg 86
6020 // Innsbruck

T: +43 50 5603 3159
M: +43 664 88437171
c.heiss@peneder.com

Florian Schick

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Ritzling 9
4904 // Atzbach

T: +43 50 5603 3193
M: +43 664 8352547
f.schick@peneder.com

Friedrich Stiefler

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Ritzling 9
4904 // Atzbach

T: +43 50 5603 3140
M: +43 664 4457303
f.stiefler@peneder.com

Gregor Weiß

Project manager Aluminum glass

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Puchgasse 1
1220 // Wien

T: +43 50 5603 3194
M: +43 664 8352494
g.weiss@peneder.com

Josef Lindlbauer

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Ritzling 9
4904 // Atzbach

T: +43 50 5603 3125
M: +43 664 4457304
j.lindlbauer@peneder.com

Jürgen Salzmann

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Ritzling 9
4904 // Atzbach

T: +43 50 5603 3134
M: +43 664 88437063
j.salzmann@peneder.com

Manuel Schürrer

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Ritzling 9
4904 // Atzbach

T: +43 50 5603 3204
M: +43 664 88437162
m.schuerrer@peneder.com

Mario Hollerer

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Puchgasse 1
1220 // Wien

T: +43 50 5603 3115
M: +43 664 8352442
m.hollerer@peneder.com

Patrick Wannenmacher

Project Manager

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Puchgasse 1
1220 // Wien

T: +43 50 5603 3195
M: +43 664 88437053
p.wannenmacher@peneder.com

Ralf Hufnagl

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Ritzling 9
4904 // Atzbach

T: +43 50 5603 3119
M: +43 664 4650318
r.hufnagl@peneder.com

Reinhard Schlögl

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Liebenauer Hauptstr. 246
8041 // Graz

T: +43 50 5603 3201
M: +43 664 88437101
r.schloegl@peneder.com

Stefan Vollstuber

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Liebenauer Hauptstr. 246
8041 // Graz


M: +43 664 88638494
s.vollstuber@peneder.com

Wolfgang Peherstorfer

Sales and project management

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Ritzling 9
4904 // Atzbach

T: +43 50 5603 3128
M: +43 664 5160018
w.peherstorfer@peneder.com

Robert Lindlbauer

Sales and project management Aluminum glass

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Ritzling 9
4904 // Atzbach

T: +43 50 5603 3191
M: +43 664 88437115
r.lindlbauer@peneder.com

Fred Hollerer

Authorized sales representative

Peneder Bau-Elemente GmbH
Puchgasse 1
1220 // Wien

T: +43 50 5603 3113
M: +43 664 1801931
f.hollerer@peneder.com

Zargen Bösch

Distribution partner

Zargen Bösch GesmbH & Co K.G.
Riedstraße 14
6858 // Schwarzach

T: +43 5572 58206 0
office@zargen-boesch.com

Contact inquiry

Personal data
My request
Submit
Data protection *